General Enquiries: customercare@grs-online.co.za
   
G.R.S Head Office JHB - Gauteng:  
Contact Person : Hanre Heunis
Contact Number : 0860 REMOVE / 082 805 1290
 E-mail Address : hanreh@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
Contact Person : Pieter Pretorius - PRETORIA
Contact Number : 0860 REMOVE / 082 616 1033
 E-mail Address : pieterp@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
Contact Person : Leemor Daniel Lombard
Contact Number : 0860 REMOVE / 084 607 7220
 E-mail Address : leemord@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
G.R.S Johannesburg - North:  
Contact Person : Megan Couperthwaite
Contact Number : 0860 REMOVE
 E-mail Address : meganc@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
G.R.S Johannesburg:  
Contact Person : Chris Olsen
Contact Number : 011 740 0375 / 079 125 7736
E-mail Address : chriso@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 011 420 0216
   
G.R.S Pretoria - Central:  
Contact Person : Pieter Pretorius
Contact Number : 0860 REMOVE / 082 616 1033
E-mail Address : pretoria@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
G.R.S Durban - Central:  
Contact Person : Gary Roper
Contact Number : 082 877 5330
 E-mail Address : garyr@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 664 7233
   
Contact Person : Lynn Roper
Contact Number : 082 339 2694
 E-mail Address : lynnr@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 664 7233
   
G.R.S Cape Town - Central:  
Contact Person :

Michelle Bowman

Contact Number :

021 559 6762 / 082 558 1509

 E-mail Address : michelleb@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 671 9505
   
Contact Person :

Neil Lauder

Contact Number :

021 559 6762

 E-mail Address :

neill@grs-online.co.za

Fax Number : 086 671 9505
   
G.R.S Witbank - Central:  
Contact Person :

Dirk Venter

Contact Number :

082 775 8277 

E-mail Address : dirkv@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 749 1879
   
G.R.S Graffiti Warehouse:  
E-mail Address : warehouse@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
G.R.S Factory:  
E-mail Address : factory@grs-online.co.za
Fax Number : 086 655 4255
   
Trading Partners:  
Alumanation Manufacturing:  
Contact Person : Craig D Mitchell
 E-mail Address : info@alumanation.com
   
Best Cleaning Services:  

Industrial and Domestic Cleaning

 
Contact Person : JR Rheed
E-mail Address : contactus@bestcleaning.co.za
   
3-G Products:  
Contact Person : JP Tredoux
 E-mail Address : info@3-g.com